Acts administered by Te Kawa Mataaho Public Service Commission

The Commission administers the following acts and regulations:

  • Crown Entities Act 2004 (with the Treasury)
  • Fees and Travelling Allowances Act 1951
  • Fees and Travelling Allowances Regulations 1952
  • Ministry of Works and Development Abolition Act 1988
  • Protected Disclosures Act 2000
  • Public Service Act 2020

For an overview of these Acts and some other legislation core to public sector agencies, see

Last modified: